Turizmo agentūros

Pavadinimas

__________________

El. paštas
__________________________   

Telefonas

______________

Adresas

__________________

Svetainė

________________________

         
„AISČIAI" info@aisciai.com +370 46 311815 Taikos pr. 11-36 http://aisciai.com
Aratava aratava@aratava.lt +370 652 58282 I. Kanto g. 22-1 http://www.aratava.lt/
Aza tours klaipeda@kelioniuakademija.lt +370 607 95551 Tilžės g. 38 http://azatours.lt/kontaktai_azatours
Baltic Bike Travel cycling@bbtravel.lt +370 46 300144 Naujoji Uosto g. 3 www.bbtravel.lt
Baltic Clipper klaipeda@bc.lt +370 46 312312 Herkaus Manto g. 18 www.avia.lt
Balttours info@balttours.lt +370 46 212929 Kepėjų g. 11A www.balttours.lt
Dorlita dorlita@tinklai.net +370 46 411346 Tomo g. 10A-1  
ETHALON TRAVEL nfo@ethalontravel.lt +370 650 17303 Taikos pr. 48a http://www.ethalontravel.lt
Eurikos turas eurika@takas.lt +370 46 410390 Puodžių g. 20-1A  
Gaublija gaublija@gaublija.lt +370 46 311535 Liepų g. 25 www.gaublija.lt
GAUBLIJA info@gaublija.lt +370 46 258109 Liepų g. 25 http://www.gaublija.lt/
Grūda klaipeda@gruda.lt +370 46 311743 S. Daukanto g. 4 http://www.gruda.lt/
Guliverio kelionės klaipeda@guliveriokliones.lt +370 46 216779

Taikos pr. 3

www.guliveriokeliones.lt

Kelionių akademija

klaipeda@kelioniuakademija.lt

+370 671 43122

Turgaus g. 2

http://kelioniuakademija.lt/

"Kelionės ir Poilsis"

info@kelionesirpoilsis.lt

+370 46 258 068 Taikos pr. 3-7 www.kelionesirpoilsis.lt

Klaipėda tuors

info@klaipedatours.lt

+370 618 18103

Turgaus g. 2

http://www.klaipedatours.lt/kontaktai/

Krantas Travel travel@krantas.lt +370 46 395111 Teatro g. 5 http://www.krantas.lt
"Laprela" info@laprela.lt +370 46 311795 I. Kanto 46-1 http://laprela.lt/
"Leo Travel Bureau" info@leotravel.lt +370 699 20057 Taikos pr. 24, http://www.leotravel.lt
„LITAMICUS“ klaipeda@litamicus.lt +370 46 257660 P. Komunos g. 2 http://litamicus.lt/
Litaupa Tours

litaupa@balticum-tv.lt

+370 46 256610 Taikos pr. 141 http://keliones.litaupa.lt/
MEGATURAS info@megaturas.lt +370 636 60000 Taikos pr. 61 www.megaturas.lt
Meja Travel info@meja.lt +370 659 24380 S. Simkaus 21-8 www.meja.lt
Poilsis pajūryje   +370 46 382982 Taikos pr. 24A Klaipeda http://www.litva.lt/

Sofa travel

klaipeda@sofatravel.lt

+370 46 390848

Naujojo sodo g. 1A

https://www.sofatravel.lt/

„Travelpub“

virginijus@travelpub.lt

+370 688 36645

Priešpilio g, 4

www.travelpub.lt

West Express

klaipeda@westexpress.lt

+370 46 310311

S. Daukanto g. 20

https://www.westexpress.lt

West Express  Klaipėdos PC „Akropolis“ biuras

akropolis@westexpress.lt

+370 46 340980

Taikos pr. 61

https://www.westexpress.lt

West Express Klaipėdos PC „BIG“ biuras

big@westexpress.lt

+370 46 474975

Taikos pr. 139

https://www.westexpress.lt

Zigzag Travel

klaipeda@zigzag.lt

+370 46 314672

J. Janonio g. 16

www.zigzag.lt

ZIP TRAVEL

Julija@ziptravel.lt

+370 46 310404

Mažvydo al. 11

http://www.ziptravel.lt/